Thursday, September 8, 2011

It's Time Again ... 2011 Finals!

We're about to embark on a 4 week journey.  The 8 teams in the finals series this year are:
  1. ... last years victor (won't mention their name in public);
  2. Geelong;
  3. Hawthorn;
  4. West Coast;
  5. Carlton;
  6. St Kilda (last years runner-up);
  7. Sydney;
  8. Essendon.
Here's how they'll line up:

Saints play the Swannies on Saturday night.  Live telecast into Canberra!!!

I didn't think they'd make the finals this year, but they have plenty left and are a real threat again this year.


No comments:

Post a Comment